Home Sports Aruba South Little League Baseball – Resultdo di weganan 02-20-2020 // 02-21-2020

Aruba South Little League Baseball – Resultdo di weganan 02-20-2020 // 02-21-2020

SHARE

Schedule campeonato 2020 Aruba South Little League

Day: Saturday 18 January  

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

1

9-10

9.00

CBLH

White Shark (5)

Hurricanes (0)

1

11-12

11.00

CBLH

White Shark (1)

Hurricanes (3)

1

13-14

13.15

CBLH

White Shark (6)

Brazil Heat Hawks (0)

Day Wednesday 29 January

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

2

9-10

16.30

CBLH

Hurricanes (1)

White Shark (12) 

Day Thursday 30 January

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

2

  11-12

16.30

CBLH

Hurricanes (5)

White Shark (8)

Day: Friday 31 January

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

2

13-14

16.00

CBLH

Brazil Heat Hawks (6)

White Shark (7)

Day: Saturday 1 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

3

9-10

9.00

CBLH

White Shark (8)

Hurricanes (0)

3

11-12

11.00

CBLH

White Shark (1)

Hurricanes (8)

3

13-14

13.15

CBLH

White Shark (6)

Brazil Heat Hawks (6)

Day: Saturday 8 February  

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

4

9-10

9.00

CBLH

Hurricanes (7)

White Shark (3)

4

11-12

11.00

CBLH

Hurricanes (4)

White Shark (3)

4

13-14

13.15

CBLH

Brazil Heat Hawks (3)

White Shark (8)

Day Wednesday 19 February (game canceled, will be rescheduled)

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

5

9-10

16.30

CBLH

White Shark

Hurricanes

Day Thursday 20 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

5

  11-12

16.30

CBLH

White Shark( 4)

Hurricanes (9)

Day: Friday 21 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

5

13-14

16.00

CBLH

White Shark (11)

Brazil Heat Hawks (0)

Day: Saturday 28 February Official Opening Championship 2020 Aruba Little League (JLSP)

Day: Saturday 29 February 

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

6

9-10

9.00

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

6

11-12

11.00

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

6

13-14

13.15

CBLH

Brazil Heat Hawks

White Shark