Home Sports Schedule di Aruba South Little League

Schedule di Aruba South Little League

SHARE

Day Wednesday 29 January

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

2

9-10

16.30

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

Day Thursday 30 January

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

2

11-12

16.30

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

Day: Friday 31 January

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

2

13-14

16.00

CBLH

Brazil Hawks

White Shark

Day: Saturday 1 February (Start Championship)

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

3

9-10

9.00

CBLH

White Shark

Hurricanes

3

11-12

11.00

CBLH

White Shark

Hurricanes

3

13-14

13.15

CBLH

White Shark

Brazil Hawks

Day: Saturday 8 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

4

9-10

9.00

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

4

11-12

11.00

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

4

13-14

13.15

CBLH

Brazil Hawks

White Shark

Day Wednesday 19 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

5

9-10

16.30

CBLH

White Shark

Hurricanes

Day THurricanessday 20 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

5

11-12

16.30

CBLH

White Shark

Hurricanes

Day: Friday 21 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

5

13-14

16.00

CBLH

White Shark

Brazil Hawks

Day: Sunday 26 February – ASLL Food Sale and Open House at Centro di Bario Lago Heights.

Day: Saturday 28 February Official Opening Championship 2020 Aruba Little League (JLSP)

Day: Saturday 29 February

Game

Age

Time

Field

Home

Visitors

6

9-10

9.00

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

6

11-12

11.00

CBLH

Hurricanes

White Shark

6

13-14

13.15

CBLH

Brazil Hawks

White Shark